Commission for Aerophilately

    Fédération Internationale de Philatélie

 

Last update: 14-Oct-2018


Commission Delegates

Country

Delegate

E-Mail
 

Albania

 

Igli Gjanci

 

korca2000@hotmail.com

 

 

Argentina

 

Miguel José Casielles, President

 

migueljosecasielles@gmail.com

 

 

Australia

 

David Collyer

 

 

 

Austria

 

Miri Matejka

 

jaromir.matejka@chello.at

 

 

Bangladesh

 

Mannan Mashhur Zarif

 

shubhrosaurus@yahoo.com

 

 

Belgium

 

Filip van der Haegen

 

vdhaegen.f@myonline.be

 

 

Bolivia

 

FEDERACIÓN FILATÉLICA BOLIVIANA

 

marthadeperedo@gmail.com

 

 

Brasil

 

José Alberto Junges

 

atendimento@filatelicajunges.com.br

 

 

Bulgaria

 

Ivan Kostov

 

bnb11@abv.bg

 

 

Canada

 

Chris Hargreaves

 

hargreavescp@sympatico.ca

 

 

Chile

 

Alfredo Saavedra M.

 

 

 

China

 

David Lu

 

may2kll@yahoo.com

 

 

Colombia

 

Brigitte Kaplan

 

 

 

Costa Rica

 

Enrique Bialikamien

 

ebialik@racsa.co.cr

 

 

Croatia

 

Damir Novakovic

 

novakovic@btinternet.com

 

 

Cuba

 

Miguel Calvo Cruz

 

 

 

Cyprus

 

George Antoniou

 

cyphila@spidernet.com.cy

 

 

Czech Rep.

 

Dr. Bedrich Helm

 

bhelm@investtel.cz

 

 

Denmark

 

Morten Pieper

 

stamps@pieper.dk

 

 

Egypt

 

Lucien Sami Toutounji

 

lstoutounji@yahoo.com

 

 

Finland

 

John B. Godfrey

 

 

 

France

 

Jacques Renaud

 

ffap.philatelie@laposte.ne

 

 

Germany

 

Jürgen-Peter Esders

 

JPEsders@web.de

 

 

Great Britain

 

John Jackson

 

 

 

Greece

 

Costas Chazapis

 

info@california.gr

 

 

Honduras

   

 

 

Hong Kong

 

Dr Andrew Cheung

 

amtc911@yahoo.com.hk

 

 

Hungary

 

György Lővei 

 

loveilav@t-online.hu

 

 

Iceland

 

Arni Gustafsson  

 

 

 

India

 

Pradip Jain

 

philapradip@hotmail.com

 

 

Indonesia

 

Koes Karnadi

 

 

 

Iran

 

Youssef Behboud

 

 

 

Israel

 

Tibi Yaniv

 

ipf@netvision.net.il

 

 

Italy

 

Fiorenzo Longhi

 

longhif@tin.it

 

 

Korea (Rep.)

 

Yoo Yong-Sang

 

ysyoo45@hanmail.net

]

 

Latvia

 

Raimonds Jonitis

 

 

 

Liechtenstein

 

Götz Schneider

 

 

 

Lithuania

 

Vygintas Bubnys

 

vvgintas-bubnys@xxx.lt

 

 

Luxembourg

 

Joseph Wolff

 

wolffh@pt.lu

 

 

Malaysia

 

Alex Quek

 

alexquek88@gmail.com

 

 

Mexico

 

Jorge Manon

 

jmanon45@gmail.com

 

 

Netherland

   

 

 

New Zealand

 

Norman Banfield

 

normanb@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Norway

 

Bjřrn A. Schřyen

 

schoyen62@gmail.com

 

 

Pakistan

 

Mr. Khalid Malik

 

 

 

Paraguay

 

Carlos E. Kron

 

 

cekron@fibertel.com.ar

 

 

Peru

 

Aldo Samamé y Samamé

 

 

 

Philippines

 

David Chiong

 

 

 

Poland

 

Andrzej Klosiński

 

 

a.klosinski@chello.pl

 

 

Portugal

 

Fernando M. de Oliveira

 

fernando.fmarqueso@gmail.com

 

 

Romania

 

Alexandru Bartoc

 

fundatiabartoc@gmail.com

 

 

Russia

 

Alexy A. Borodin

 
 

Saudi Arabia

 

Mohd Kamal Safdar

 

mksafdar2@yahoo.com

 

 

Serbia

 

Ratomir Živković

 

ratkoz10@aol.com

 

 

Singapore

 

Yang Yang Choy

 

weili328456@yahoo.com.sg

 

 

Slovakia

 

Radomil Kveton

 

 

kveton@etirs.sk

 

 

South Africa

 

David Wigston

 

wigstdj@unisa.ac.za

 

 

Spain

 

D. Jorge Gracia Garcia

 

jorgegracia79@yahoo.es

 

 

Sweden

 

Fredrik Ydell

 

fredrik.ydell@gfk.com

 

 

Switzerland

 

Peter Beer

 

peterbeer@gmx.ch

 

 

Taiwan-R.O.C.

 

 

 Lin Mao (Michael)-Hsin

 

:mhlintwn@ms31.hinet.net

 

 

Thailand

 

Charnchai Kanasuta

 

patjournal@yahoo.com

 

 

United Arab Emirates

 

Ahmad Bin Eisal Al Serkal

 

ahmad@alserkal.com

 

 

USA

 

Stephen Reinhard

 

sreinhard1@optonline.net

 

 

Uruguay

 

Enrique Lewowicz

 

enribren@hotmail.com

 

 

Venezuela

 

Humberto Bermudez Lopez

 

 

 

Site maintained by Charles Bromser, chabro@optusnet.com.au

Copyright © 2004-2018 by the FIP Commission for Aerophilately